GP2 Series organisers have announced an 11-round calendar for 2014

Organisers of the GP2 Series have revealed their 2014 calendar, which once again consists of 11 rounds in total, all support events of the Formula 1 World Championship.
Eight rounds will be held in Europe with three overseas events to complete the calendar, including Sochi in Russia.
The tenth season of the GP2 Series will open in Sakhir on April 4th-6th alongside the F1 Grand Prix. The first European stop is in Barcelona on May 9th-11th before going to Monte Carlo two weeks later.
After a three-week break, the action will resume on June 20th-22nd in Spielberg which will mark the first time the Series will race in Austria.
Silverstone is next on July 4th-6th followed by Hockenheim two weeks later, with Budapest back-to-back at the end of July.
After the summer break, the Series will recommence in Spa-Francorchamps on August 22nd- 24th followed by the Italian round in Monza two weeks later.
There will be another break as GP2 makes its way to Russia for the first time in its history on October 10th-12th. Finally, the season will be wrapped up for the second year in a row in Yas Marina.

There is therefore no place for either Malaysia or Singapore, which were both on the calendar in 2012 and 2013.
2014 GP2 Series Calendar
11-12-13 March Yas Marina, UAE Test
19-20-21 March Sakhir, Bahrain Test

04-06 April Sakhir, Bahrain
09-11 May Barcelona, Spain
22-24 May Monte Carlo, Monaco
20-22 June Spielberg, Austria
04-06 July Silverstone, Great-Britain
18-20 July Hockenheim, Germany
25-27 July Budapest, Hungary
22-24 August Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium
05-07 September Monza, Italy
10-12 October Sochi, Russia
21-23 November Yas Marina, UAE